CWA Media Contacts

The following Cat Writers’ Association members welcome general cat care media inquiries. Official CWA Spokesperson and Board of Directors are noted. The views of CWA members are their own and do not necessarily represent the views of CWA.


President: Susan M. Ewing [email protected]
Vice-Pres: Dusty Rainbolt [email protected]
Secretary: Wendy Christensen [email protected]
Treasurer: Dr. Jill Richardson [email protected]
Michael Brim, co-founder [email protected]
Amy Shojai, co-founder and immediate past president: [email protected]

Council members:

Paul Glassner [email protected]
Heike Hagenguth [email protected]
Linda Kay Hardie [email protected]
Sharon Melnyk [email protected]
Arden Moore [email protected]
Newsletter editor: Karen Payne [email protected]

Publicity Chair:

Lea-Ann Germinder, APR, Fellow PRSA, [email protected]


Comments are closed.